

Chancellor's Executive Leadership Team

Antonio D. Tillis (Chancellor)

- Sandra Richtermeyer (Exec. Vice Chancellor, Provost)
- Bob McKee (Sr. Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration, Chief of Staff)
- Jimmy Jung (Sr. Vice Chancellor Student Success and Enrollment Management)
- Nyeema Watson (Sr. Vice Chancellor Diversity, Inclusion, and Civic Engagement)
- Sherrie Ann Madia (Vice Chancellor Marketing & Communication)
- Charles A. Wright III (Vice Chancellor Development & Advancement)
- Thomas S. Risch (Vice Chancellor Research)
- Melinda Johnson (Chief of Staff)
- Marylou Carmona (Executive Assistant)

Chancellor's Cabinet

Chancellor's Executive Leadership Team

- + Marsha Lowery, (Vice Chancellor Student Academic Success)
- + vacant (Vice Chancellor Student Affairs)
- + Craig Westman (Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management)
- + Michael Sepanic (Vice Chancellor Governmental and External Affairs)
- + Johanna Bond (Dean Law School)
- + Donna Nickitas (Dean School of Nursing)
- + Monica Adya (Dean School of Business)
- + John Griffin (Dean Faculty Arts and Science)
- + Regina Koury (Associate University Librarian)